Leadership

Board Members

Victor Sanchez

President

victor@reconnectrochester.org

Pete Nabozny

Vice President

pete@reconnectrochester.org

Jackie Marchand

Treasurer

jackie@reconnectrochester.org

Jason Partyka

Secretary

jason@reconnectrochester.org

Bill Collins

Advocacy Committee Chair

bill@reconnectrochester.org

Susan Levin

susan@sjlevin.com

Renée Stetzer

Past President

renee@reconnectrochester.org

Advisors

Rachel Barnhart

Crystal Benjamin-Bafford

Phillip G. Borrelli, Esq.

Roger E. Brown, AIA, CNU

Howard Decker, FAIA

Matthew Denker

DeWain Feller

Douglas Fisher, Esq.

Erik Frisch

Mike Governale

Erin Green

Jason Haremza

Glenn Kellogg

Dr. Scott MacRae

Brenda Massie

Elizabeth Murphy

Tim Raymond

Jon Schull

John Thomas

Bob Williams

Cycling Advisors

Harvey Botzman

Bill Collins

Mike Davis

Jim Farr

Brooke Fossey

Doug Kelley

Susan Levin

Dr. Scott MacRae

Kecia McCullough

Anita O’Brien

Karen Rogers

Brendan Ryan

Rashad Smith

John Stewart

Alex Wirth

Top