Leadership

Board Members

Renée Stetzer

President

renee@reconnectrochester.org

Pete Nabozny

Vice President

pete@reconnectrochester.org

Jackie Marchand

Treasurer

jackie@reconnectrochester.org

Brenda Massie Kremens

Secretary

brenda@reconnectrochester.org

Michael Damico

Pedestrian Work Group Chair

michael@reconnecrochester.org

DeWain Feller

Rail Work Group Chair

dewain@reconnectrochester.org

Susan Levin

Cycling Work Group Chair

susan@reconnectrochester.org

Jason Partyka

Bus Work Group Chair

jason@reconnectrochester.org

Advisors

Rachel Barnhart

Crystal Benjamin-Bafford

Phillip G. Borrelli, Esq.

Roger Brown, AIA, CNU

Howard Decker, FAIA

Matthew Denker

Douglas Fisher, Esq.

Erik Frisch

Mike Governale

Erin Green

Jason Haremza

Glenn Kellogg

Scott MacRae

Carlos Mercado

Elizabeth Murphy

Tim Raymond

Jon Schull

John Thomas

Bob Williams

Top